Unbreakable Hope

Unbreakable Hope

Authors : Sami Lee
Publisher : Entangled Publishing, LLC
Published Date : 2017-08-21
ISBN-13 : 9781640630949
Page : 150 Pages
Language : en

Descriptions Unbreakable Hope

After a near death experience makes him reassess his life, big wave rider Dylan Wakefield returns to Leyton’s Headland to win back the love of his life, hoping to be the man to give Hope Irving everything she’s ever wanted. But Hope has moved on—with his best friend and business partner, Matt Kendrick.

Hope was devastated when her relationship with Dylan ended, and Matt was right there to comfort her. But what was supposed to be a simple friends-with-benefits arrangement has become much more, so when Dylan returns to reclaim her, Hope has a big decision to make.

As for Matt, he’s been in love with Hope for years and he’s not willing to let his chance with her pass—not even for his best friend. When Hope proposes an alternative solution, the men could balk, or give her everything she needs in the bedroom and out.

Each story in the Wild Crush series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Series order:
Book #1: Unforgettable Summer
Book #2: Irrepressible Jasmine
Book #3: Eternal Brand
Book #4: Imperfect Penelope
Book #5: Unbreakable Hope

Related Post

    Eternal Brand
    Imperfect Penelope
    Just One Taste
    Irrepressible Jasmine

About apujb86