Complete Sherlock Holmes

The complete Sherlock Holmes
by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Christopher Morley

Presents the four novels and fifty-six short stories which comprise the entire Sherlock Holmes saga.

The Complete Sherlock Holmes
by Arthur Conan Doyle

 There is no riddle that sharp mind of detective Sherlock Holmes can’t solve. Observation, intelligence, selflessness and bravery distinguish a famous literature character created by writer Arthur Conan Doyle. The inimitable duet of Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson sets to investigation of a crime series, masterly solves complicated cases and restores justice inside and outside London. 

The Complete Sherlock Holmes
by Arthur Conan Doyle, General Press

Housed in one superb volume, ‘The Complete Sherlock Holmes’ includes every Sherlock Holmes tale penned by the great Arthur Conan Doyle. With a linked table of contents, you can click on each and every chapter, making for easy navigation through this mammoth omnibus.

Sherlock Holmes, the greatest fictional detective of the late 19th and early 20th centuries, was the creation of Scottish born author and physician Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. A brilliant London-based detective, Holmes is famous for his intellectual prowess, and is renowned for his skillful use of deductive reasoning and astute observation to solve difficult cases. He is arguably the most famous fictional detective ever created, and is one of the best known and most universally recognizable literary characters in any genre.

Conan Doyle wrote four novels and fifty-six short stories that featured Holmes.

(The Complete Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle, 9788180320484)

The Complete Sherlock Holmes
by Arthur Conan Doyle

The Complete Sherlock Holmes: Illustrated from Top Five Classics is the only fully illustrated, single-volume edition of the entire Sherlock Holmes Canon available, featuring:

• All 4 Sherlock Holmes novels and 56 short stories, including the final 1927 collection, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes
• More than 480 illustrations, including all 357 Holmes illustrations by Sidney Paget
• Alphabetical index of titles & timeline of cases
• A helpful introduction, author bio, and bibliography

Presenting all of the stories in the order they were first published with the illustrations that accompanied the original Strand Magazine monthly editions, The Complete Sherlock Holmes: Illustrated brings the Sherlock Holmes adventures to you the way they were meant to be read.

The Complete Sherlock Holmes (Fully Illustrated)
by Conan Doyle

The 4 novels and 56 short-stories are included in this ebook.. 

FULLY ILLUSTRATED: Contains 572 high quality original illustrations by Sidney Paget, etc. The whole of the Strand illustrations are included, as well as a chronologic list of the stories with publishing dates. 

Table of Contents 



A Scandal in Bohemia 
The Red-headed League 
Case of Identity 
The Boscombe Valley Mystery 
The Five Orange Pips 
Man with the Twisted Lip 
Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle 
Adventure of the Speckled Band 
Adventure of the Engineer’s Thumb 
Adventure of the Noble Bachelor 
Adventure of the Beryl Coronet 
Adventure of the Copper Beeches 

Silver Blaze 
Adventure of the Cardboard Box 
The Yellow Face 
The Stock-Broker’s Clerk 
The “Gloria Scott” 
The Musgrave Ritual 
The Reigate Squires 
The Crooked Man 
The Resident Patient 
The Greek Interpreter 
The Naval Treaty 
The Final Problem 

Mr. Sherlock Holmes 
The Curse of the Baskervilles 
The Problem 
Sir Henry Baskerville 
Three Broken Threads 
Baskerville Hall 
The Stapletons of Merripit House 
First Report of Dr. Watson 
Second Report of Dr. Watson 
The Light Upon the Moor 
Extract from the Diary of Dr. Watson 
The Man on the Tor 
Death on the Moor 
Fixing the Nets 
The Hound of the Baskervilles 

Adventure of the Empty House 
Adventure of the Norwood Builder 
Adventure of the Dancing Men 
Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist 
Adventure of the Priory School 
Adventure of Black Peter 
Adventure of Charles Augustus Milverton 
Adventure of the Six Napoleons 
Adventure of the Three Students 
Adventure of the Golden Pince-Nez 
Adventure of the Missing Three-Quarter 
Adventure of the Abbey Grange 
Adventure of the Second Stain 


Adventure of Wisteria Lodge 
Adventure of the Bruce-Partington Plans 
Adventure of the Devil’s Foot 
Adventure of the Red Circle 
Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax 
Adventure of the Dying Detective 
His Last Bow 

Adventure of the Mazarin Stone 
Problem of Thor Bridge 
Adventure of the Creeping Man 
Adventure of the Sussex Vampire 
Adventure of the Three Garridebs 
Adventure of the Illustrious Client 
Adventure of the Blanched Soldier 
Adventure of the Three Gables 
Adventure of the Lion’s Mane 
Adventure of the Retired Colourman 
Adventure of the Veiled Lodger 
Adventure of Shoscombe Old Place

The Complete Sherlock Holmes Novels
by Arthur Conan Doyle

Arthur Conan Doyle was a Scottish writer and physician best known for his stories featuring the legendary detective Sherlock Holmes. Conan Doyle was a prolific author and his innovative mysteries make him one of the most widely read authors in history. Conan Doyle also wrote The Lost World, which was one of the earliest and most influential works in the lost world genre of fiction. A Study in Scarlet, published in 1887, is the first novel featuring Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson. The book centers around a murder mystery after a dead man is discovered in a room in Brixton. The Sign of the Four, published in 1890, is the second Sherlock Holmes novel. The book begins with a beautiful young woman asking Sherlock and Watson to accompany her as she meets with a mysterious benefactor. The Hound of the Baskervilles, published in 1902, is the third Sherlock Holmes novel. The book centers around an attempted murder that was inspired by the legend of a diabolical supernatural hound. The Valley of Fear, published in 1915, is the fourth and final Sherlock Holmes novel. The book begins with Sherlock receiving a message from an agent of Professor Moriarty.

The Complete Sherlock Holmes – Unabridged and Illustrated – A Study in Scarlet, the Sign of the Four, the Hound of the Baskervilles, the Valley of Fea
by Arthur Conan Doyle

The Complete Sherlock Holmes – Illustrated. This edition brings together the four Sherlock Holmes Novels: A Study In Scarlet, The Sign Of The Four, The Hound Of The Baskervilles and The Valley Of Fear. In addition, it includes the five Sherlock Holmes Collections, bringing together the 56 short stories: The Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes, The Memoirs Of Sherlock Holmes, The Return Of Sherlock Holmes, His Last Bow and The Case-Book Of Sherlock Holmes. This book is a must have for any Sherlock Holmes lover.

About apujb86