Feyland: Books 4-6

Feyland: Books 4-6

Authors : Anthea Sharp
Publisher : Fiddlehead Press
Published Date : 2016-03-17
ISBN-13 : 9781680130348
Page : 823 Pages
Language : en

Descriptions Feyland: Books 4-6

~ The USA Today bestselling Feyland series continues with Books 4-6 now in one ebook boxed set!

Over 800 pages of adventure, gaming, faerie magic, and a touch of romance, plus two bonus short stories. Grab the entire collection and save over 30% off buying individually.

SPARK – Pro gamer Spark Jaxley risks everything to journey deep into the Realm of Faerie to save a computer hacker, only to find out he doesn’t want to be rescued…

ROYAL – When a new girl attends Crestview High, Roy Lassiter can’t help being drawn to her, but she carries a dark secret that could destroy his world.

MARNY – Marny Fanalua heads to the big city, glad to leave the creepy magic of the Realm of Faerie behind, but discovers there’s no escape from Feyland…

Bonus story 1 – Brea’s Tale: Arrival – Find out a bit more about the mysterious Brea and how she came into the mortal world.

Bonus story 2 – Trinket – Another short adventure in the game of Feyland, featuring a new character, Violet.

Keywords:For fans of cyberpunk, MMOs, fairy tales, magic, quests, epic battles, romance, friendship, litRPG, coming of age, ancient ballads, futuristic virtual reality, Gamelit, Caravel, Warcross, Ready Player One, Graceling, Sarah J. Maas, Cinder, Marissa Mayer, Melissa Marr, Portal Fantasy, Virtual Reality

About apujb86